Ledelse

Employee picture

Arno Vigmostad

Forlegger
975 54 835
arno.vigmostad@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Elizabeth Sellevold

Forlagssjef
918 17 699
elizabeth.sellevold@vigmostadbjorke.no

Presse

Employee picture

Anne Iversen

Informasjonssjef
415 16 252
anne.iversen@vigmostadbjorke.no

Redaksjon

Employee picture

Frode Molven

Sjefredaktør sakprosa
400 08 472
frode.molven@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Christian Kjelstrup

Redaktør sakprosa
911 15 544
christian.kjelstrup@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Håvard Parr

Redaktør sakprosa
97114202
havard.parr@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Camilla Eikeland

Sjefredaktør skjønnlitteratur
402 80 666
camilla.eikeland@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Gunn E. Schmidt

Sjefredaktør barn og ungdom og massemarked
900 66 688
gunn.schmidt@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Siri Gaathaug

Redaktør barn og ungdom
siri.gaathaug@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Johanne Hille-Walle

Redaktør barn og ungdom
920 56 615
johanne.hille.walle@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Elisabeth Sheehy

Redaktør massemarked
920 56 664
elisabeth.sheehy@vigmostadbjorke.no

Salg og marked

Employee picture

Marit Johansen Storm

Salgs- og markedssjef
975 86 229
marit.storm@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Ingrid Petrine Elde

Kjedeansvarlig
406 01 748
ingrid.elde@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Trine Gustavsen

Salgskonsulent
922 99 734
trine.gustavsen@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Bente Skuggedal

Kjedeansvarlig
901 61 944
bente.skuggedal@vigmostadbjorke.no
Employee picture

Silje Julie Golf

Digital markedsansvarlig
silje.golf@vigmostadbjorke.no
Loading...